953 Back   Locals and Local Chairmen

Ogden, Utah

1st and 3rd Monday
10:00 a.m.
3700 Kiesel

Local Officers

President   Tim Mahone
Secretary and Treasurer    Timothy L. Manning
Local Chairman & Alternate Delegate   Dave J. McCowan
Local Chairman   Gene Y. Shimizu
Vice Local Chairman   Kim A. Cherry
Vice Local Chairman   Ryan J. Spence
Vice Local Chairman   Timothy Mahon
Delegate   Gary L. Spence
Legislative Representative   Trent M. Alvord